Navigation Content
University of Wisconsin Madison College of Engineering
You are here:
  1. Materials Science and Engineering, MSE > 

Three MSE Professors Win Prestigious Awards

 Three MS&E faculty win competitive University of Wisconsin awards: Prof. Izabela Szlufarska wins the H. I. Romnes Fellowship, Prof. Dane Morgan wins the Vilas Associates competition and Prof. Paul Evans wins Vilas Mid-Career Award. 

Mackenzie Deese