Contact

Mechanical Engineering Student Services Staff

ME Department Office

1513 University Ave, Madison, WI 53706
Rm 3107 ME, dept@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543

 

Department Chair
Professor Jaal B. Ghandhi
Rm. 3107C ME, ghandhi@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1684

Academic Department Manager
Catherine Carter
Rm 3107D ME, clcarter@engr.wisc.edu (608) 265-2155

Research Administrator
Catherine Shults
Rm. 3107E ME, cmshults@wisc.edu, (608) 263-5372

University Relations Specialist
Brittney Geenen
Rm. 3107 ME, brittney.geenen@wisc.edu, (608) 265-8438

University Services Program Associate
Alex Holmes
Rm. 3107 ME, asholmes2@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543

Financial Specialist
Shelley Calhoun
3107F ME, smcalhoun@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699

Accountant – Journey
Carol Sobek
3107E ME, sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Hong Zhang
3107E ME, hzhang53@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562

Undergraduate Student Services Advisors

Barry L. Crook 
1410 Engineering Drive, Room 170, blcrook@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248

Tyree Bolden
1410 Engineering Drive, Room 170, tcbolden@wisc.edu, (608) 890-0372

Graduate Student Services Advisors

Sara Hladilek

3182 ME, shladilek@wisc.edu, (608) 263-1795

Graduate Committee Chair
Associate Professor David Rothamer
Rm. 127 ERB, rothamer@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2271

ME Resources and Forms for:
Faculty, Staff, and Students