Contact

ME Department Office

1513 University Ave, Madison, WI 53706
Rm. 2107 ME, dept@me.engr.wisc.edu, 608-262-3543

 

Department Chair
Professor Jaal B. Ghandhi
Rm. 2107B ME, ghandhi@engr.wisc.edu, 608-263-1684

Academic Department Manager
Catherine Carter
Rm. 2107C ME, clcarter@engr.wisc.edu 608-265-2155

Accountant
Yan Xu
Rm. 2107 ME, xu364@wisc.edu 608-890-3699

Research Administrator
Catherine Shults
Rm. 2107D ME, cmshults@wisc.edu, 608-263-5372

Research Administrator
Zach Smith
Rm. 2107E ME, zach.smith@me.wisc.edu, 608-890-1090

University Services Program Associate
Abby Tetzlaff
Rm. 2107 ME, aetetzlaff@wisc.edu, 608-262-3543

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Hong Zhang
Rm. 2001 ME, hzhang53@wisc.edu, 608-890-2562

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Amie Hering
Rm. 2001 ME, amie.hering@me.wisc.edu, 608-262-8223

Communications
Meg Hamel
Rm. 2701 ME, meg.hamel@wisc.edu, 608-265-8438

 

Undergraduate Student Services Advisors

Student Services Undergrad Advisors 

Graduate Student Services Advisors

Sara Hladilek
Rm. 3182 ME, shladilek@wisc.edu, 608-262-8617

 

Graduate Committee Chair
Associate Professor Frank Pfefferkorn

Rm. 1031 ME, frank.pfefferkorn@wisc.edu, 608-263-2668

 

ME Resources and Forms for:
Faculty, Staff, and Students