People in ISyE


Laura Albert
David H. Gustafson Department Chair
Portrait of Professor James Luedtke
James Luedtke
Associate Chair for Graduate Affairs
Amanda Smith
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs

ISyE Advisory Board

The purpose of the ISyE Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) is to serve as an external advisory body to the Industrial and Systems Engineering Department.

The primary functions of the ISyE IAB are the following: 

  • To review the present programs and plans of the Industrial and Systems (ISyE) Department and identify areas of opportunity; 
  • To serve as a liaison between the ISyE Department and business, industry, and government; 
  • To form an advocacy network to make business, industry, and government more aware of the services with the Department provides; and,  
  • To advise or assist in major fund-raising efforts of the Foundation for the ISyE Department. 
  • To promote ISyE value and opportunities with the Dean and the College of Engineering (COE) 

Complete Statement of Purpose

Rachael Conrad: Global Services Vice President & General Manager, Rockwell Automation

Zainab Ghadiyali: Ex. Tech & Product Lead, Air bnb, Facebook

Dave Klante: Principal, DKE Consulting

Tina Lamers: Global Director of Mechanical Engineerieng, Advanced Safety and User Experience, Aptiv

Nick Lochner: Managing Director, Accenture

Nick McDonough: Vice President, Mergers, Acquisitions & Partnerships, Advocate Aurora Health

Ed Nawrocki: President, East Region and Anderson CAmpus, St. Luke’s University Health Network

Maria Palma: General Partner, Kindred Capital

Anshul Pande: Head of R&D and Senior Vice President, HealthEdge

Allison Radecki: CIO, Beam Suntory

Mindy Rapp: Vice President of Global Operations, MTI

Nadeem Sheikh: VP and Head of Business, Woven Planet (Division of Toyota)

Sandra Ringelstetter Ennis: Chief Operating Officer & Managing Director, NERA Economic Consulting

Chris Samborski: Vice President (Strategic Finance), Martin Marietta

Michael Yadgar: Principal, Americas SAP Leader, Ernst & Young