Graduate Engineering Students

Enrolled graduate students receive advising in multiple places: through their Principal Investigator, Engineering Career Services, Engineering advisors, and through the Graduate School Office of Admissions and Academic Services located at 217 Bascom Hall.

Enrolled graduate students can also receive advising on policies and procedures by department.

Program(s)AdvisorAddressEmail
Industrial and Systems Engineering, Manufacturing Systems EngineeringPamela Peterson3182 Mechanical Engineeringprpeterson@wisc.edu
Chemical and Biological EngineeringKathy Heinzen2033 Engineering Hallkmheinzen@wisc.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Geological Engineering, Environmental Chemistry and TechnologyCheryl Loschko3182 Mechanical Engineeringloschko@wisc.edu
Electrical and Computer EngineeringHannah Roberg3186 Mechanical Engineeringhroberg@wisc.edu
Biomedical Engineering, Materials Science & EngineeringJanna Pollock3186 Mechanical Engineeringjanna.pollock@wisc.edu
Online Master of Engineering and Master of Science DegreesShainah GreeneExtension Building, 432 N. Lake St.shainah.greene@wisc.edu
Online Master of Engineering and Master of Science DegreesDaryl HarrisonExtension Building, 432 N. Lake St.daryl.harrison@wisc.edu
Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Mechanics, Nuclear Engineering and Engineering PhysicsSara Hladilek3182 Mechanical Engineeringshladilek@wisc.edu
Director of COE Accelerated MS Degree ProgramsLee DeBaillie3182 Mechanical Engineeringdebaillie@wisc.edu