University of Wisconsin Madison College of Engineering

Administration












Department Office
Rm. 3107 Mechanical Engineering
1513 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
medept@cae.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 262-3543
fax: (608) 890-3966

You are here:
  1. Home > 
  2. People > 
  3. Administration

Department Chair
Professor Jaal B. Ghandhi
Rm. 3107C ME, ghandhi@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1684

 

Academic Department Manager
Catherine Carter
Rm 3107D ME, clcarter@engr.wisc.edu (608) 265-2155

 

 

 

Communications Specialist
Catherine Shults
Rm. 3107 ME, cmshults@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543

 

Accountant - Journey
Carol Sobek
3107E ME, sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032

 

Financial Specialist
Cindy Jenkins
Rm. 3107F ME, cajenkins@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3699

 

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Hong Zhang
Rm.3107E ME, hzhang53@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562

 

Research Administrator
Tannaz Fakheri
Rm. 3031 ME, tannaz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5372

 

Advisors to Undergraduate Students
Last names A-K
Sherrill Wagner
Rm. 3182 ME, sjwagner@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2765

Last names L-Z
Barry L. Crook 
Rm. 3182 ME, blcrook@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248



Advisor to Graduate Students
Theresa Pillar-Groesbeck
Rm. 3186 ME, pillar@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3955