University of Wisconsin Madison College of Engineering

Administration












Department Office
Rm. 3107 Mechanical Engineering
1513 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
medept@cae.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 262-3543
fax: (608) 890-3966

You are here:
  1. Home > 
  2. People > 
  3. Administration

Department Chair
Professor Jaal B. Ghandhi
Rm. 3107C ME, ghandhi@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-1684

 

Academic Department Manager
Catherine Carter
Rm 3107D ME, clcarter@engr.wisc.edu (608) 265-2155

 

Communications Specialist
Catherine Shults
Rm. 3107 ME, cmshults@wisc.edu, (608) 262-7823

University Services Program Associate
Rob Warren
Rm. 3107 ME, rwarren3@wisc.edu, (608) 262-3543

 

Accountant - Journey
Carol Sobek
3107E ME, sobek@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-3032

 

Financial Specialist
Rm. 3107F ME, purchasing@me.engr.wisc.edu, travel@me.engr.wisc.edu

 

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Hong Zhang
Rm.3107E ME, hzhang53@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2562

 

Research Administrator
Tannaz Fakheri
Rm. 3031 ME, tannaz@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 263-5372

 

Advisors to Undergraduate Students
Sherrill Wagner
Rm. 2107C ME, sjwagner@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2765

Barry L. Crook 
Rm.  2107B ME, blcrook@engr.wisc.edu, (608) 890-2248


Jess Nytes
Rm. 2107FME, jnytes@wisc.edu, (608) 890-3869

Tyree Bolden
Rm 2107, tcbolden@wisc.edu

Advisor to Graduate Students
Theresa Pillar-Groesbeck
Rm. 3186 ME, pillar@wisc.edu, (608) 263-3955

 

Graduate Committee Chair
Associate Professor David Rothamer
Rm. 127 ERB, rothamer@wisc.edu, (608) 890-2271