University of Wisconsin Madison College of Engineering
You are here:
  1. Home > 
  2. Current students > 
  3. Undergraduate > 
  4. Polygon > 
  5. Polygon officers
Office Hours

Current Officers

Senior Co-President
 Nate Vangen
Junior Co-President
 Cameron Evans
Treasurer  Yemissi Kifouly
Secretary  Tyler Dabney
Webmaster  Justin Miller
Public Relations 
 Jim Mikecz
Differential Tuition   Logan Dirkx
Senior Funding Member
 Brett DuCharme
Junior Funding Member
 Marisa Tisler
Diversity and Climate Chair
 Austin Mease
Events Chair
 Arthur Piatt
Scholarships Chair
 Alex Sorenson
Leadership Development
 Akash Batra