Chemical and Biological Engineering
Home :
For Current Students


Program Objectives and Outcomes

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Student Opportunities

Course Descriptions

Faculty and Staff Profiles




Application Deadline: The application form is due as soon as possible, but not later than May 11, 2012, to the department office.

The recipient of the award shall be selected by the Department Scholarship Committee. The Committee shall make their selection of students to receive the scholarship from full-time undergraduate students who are majoring in Chemical Engineering.

  • Brown Scholarship

  • Burgess Scholarship

  • Buske Scholarship

  • Jon Choe Memorial Scholarship

  • Colbeck Scholarship

  • Dana L. Craig Scholarship Fund

  • Charles Eck Chemical Engineering Scholarship Fund

  • Gensler Scholarship

  • John L. Hall Scholarship Fund

  • Merk Hobson Scholarship Fund

  • John R. and Anne S. Meyer Fund

  • Harvey LeDain Chemical Engineering Fund

  • Mensel Scholarship

  • Ragatz-Roberts Fund

  • Schreiber Scholarship

  • Schmid Scholarship

  • Harry L. Spiegelberg Outstanding Student Scholarship Fund

  • Thomas W. Zosel Scholarship Fund

  • James Schleifer Undergraduate Scholarship Fund


Date last modified: 18-Jan-2011 13:42:37  · Date created: 16-Apr-2012
Content by:  ·  Accessibility  ·  Web services
Copyright 2010 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System