Page top
Skip navigation
Background graphic
Logo, University of Wisconsin-Madison College of Engineering

 

HOME

ABOUT THE LABORATORY

CURRENT RESEARCH

FACILITIES

INSTRUMENTS

DIRECTORY

RESEARCH AND RESEARCHERS

RESEARCH AND USER GROUPS

STEERING COMMITTEE

GRADUATE STUDENTS

LABORATORY SAFETY

WSEL faculty and staff intranet

MORE EVENTS

Graduate Student Directory

Name Graduate Program Office Phone E-mail
Bae, Min-Suk Civil Engineering 214E WSE 608/262/7570 minsbae@hotmail.com
Barton, Dana Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 dlb19777@hotmail.com
Chadwick, Shawn Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 201G WSE 608/262-6814 spchadwick@students.wisc.edu
Check, Paul Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 paulecheck@hotmail.com
Duvall, Rachelle Civil Engineering 152 WSE 608/262-4322 rmduvall@students.wisc.edu
Gorski, Patrick Limnology & Marine Science 214F WSE 608/2625-5086 prgorski@students.wisc.edu
Hoffmann, Steve Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 215 WSE 608/265-5085 hoffmann@cae.wisc.edu
Kataoka, Sho Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 skataoka@students.wisc.edu
Karner, Dawn Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program WI State Lab of Hygiene 608/224-6230 dkarner@mail.slh.wisc.edu
Lee, Eunkyu Civil Engineering 152 WSE 608/262-4322 elee@cae.wisc.edu
Lough, Glynis Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 214D WSE 608/262-7570 gclough@students.wisc.edu
Sakamoto, Hoshi Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 214C WSE 608/262-7570 hesakamo@students.wisc.edu
Sheesley, Rebecca Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 214D WSE 608/262-7570 rjsheesley@students.wisc.edu
Skluzacek, Joanna Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 jmskluzacek@students.wisc.edu
Sirisuk, Akawat Chemical Engineering 201F WSE 608/262-9809 sirisuk@cae.wisc.edu
Stoor, Ric Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 rwstoor@students.wisc.edu
Wieben, Ann Land Resources 152 WSE 608/262-4322 amgetka@students.wisc.edu
Zhang, Rong Environmental Chemistry & Technology Program 152 WSE 608/262-4322 rzhang2@students.wisc.edu
Back to page topEnd of page